RWIEF Home About RWIEF Trustees Awards Activities Donations Legacy Giving History RWIEF Tools Links
RWIEF Board of Trustees and Officers

Right of Way International

Education Foundation Officers

 

Carol Croft, SR/WA
Bio

 

President
Carol A. Croft, SR/WA
Croft and Associates, LLC
4711 Trousdale Dr., Suite 121
Nashville, TN 37211
P: (615) 678-5674
C: (615) 476-8322
Email: CACroft@aol.com
Craig R. Poorker, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Bio
Vice President
Craig R. Poorker, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Great River Energy
12300 Elm Creek Boulevard
Maple Grove, MN 55369-4718
P: (763) 445-5980
F: (763) 445-6780
Email: cpoorker@grenergy.com
       
Clyde B. Johnson, SR/WA
Bio
Treasurer
Clyde B. Johnson, SR/WA, R/W - URAC, R/W - RAC
Consultant
515 Wellspring Ct.
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: (678) 350-3675

Email: clydebjohnson@comcast.net
Michael Pattison, SR/WA
Bio
Secretary
Michael Pattison, SR/WA
Pattison & Associates, Inc.
8920 Emerald Park Dr, Suite G.
Elk Grove, CA 95624
P: (916) 714-3010
F: (916) 714-3065
Email: mike@pattisonappraisals.com

 

 

Right of Way International

Education Foundation Board of Trustees

 

Keith D. Shorey, SR/WA
Bio
Keith D. Shorey, SR/WA
8312 Mercer Way
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
P: (916) 716-2300
Email: keith124@comcast.net
Ron Barker, SR/WABio
Ron Barker, SR/WA
Vectren Corporation
2345 East Main Street
Danville, IN 46122
P: (812) 231-6437
Email: rbarker@vectren.com
 
 
 
 
David Sinclair, SR/WA
Bio
David W. Sinclair, SR/WA
Paragon Partners, Ltd.
24815 Lakebriar Dr.
Katy, TX 77494
P: (713) 582-5697
Email: david.sinclair@paragon-partners.com
Bernard W. Lea, SR/WABio
Bernard W. Lea, SR/WA
Appraisal & Consulting Services
90 Vista Drive
Billings, MT 59102
P: (406) 652-6921
C: (406) 670-4623
Email: bwlea90@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Kevin Winner, SR/WA
Bio
Kevin Winner, SR/WA
9940 Benton Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
P: (505) 239-6505
F: (240) 332-0899
Email: kevin@winnermanagement.net
Leslie Finnigan, SR/WABio
Leslie Finnigan, SR/WA
Western Regional Manager
Universal Field Services
PO Box 2354 Salem, OR  97308-2354
Toll-Free: 877-501-7282 - Office: 503-399-8002 Mobile: 503-709-1916
 
 
 
 
Angel Banks
Bio
Angel Banks
ROW Manager
Metropolitan Sewerage District of Buncombe County
2028 Riverside Drive
Asheville, NC 28804
Phone:  (828) 225-8283
Email:  abanks@msdbc.org
Richard K. Pino, MAI
Bio
Richard K. Pino, MAI, R/W-AC
Peterson LaChance Regan Pino, LLC.
685 Centre Street, Suite 204
Boston, MA 02130-2559
Phone: (617) 522.0022 x 4
Email: rpino@plrpllc.com

 
 
 
 
Taylor Sass
Bio
Taylor Sass
Director of Business Development
Weisser Engineering & Surveying
19500 Park Row, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77084
Phone: (281)579-7300
Bio Brett Farner, SR/WA
Real Estate Supervisor
Ameren Services Company
101 E. Madison
P.O. Box 780, MC: CP-850
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (314) 809-7643
Email: bfarner@ameren.com
 
 
 
 
Mary Anne Marr

Bio

Annual IEC Appoinment
Mary Anne Marr, SR/WA
President

Real Estate Director, Consumers Energy
Consumers Energy Co
One Energy Plaza
Jackson, MI 49201
Phone: (517)788-1363
E-mail: mlandqueen@gmail.com
 

 

EX-OFFICIO

Mark Rieck

Bio

Executive Vice President IRWA
Mark Rieck
International Right of Way Association
19210 S. Vermont Ave., Bldg A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA 90248
P: (310)538-0233 ext. 140
F: (310) 538-1471
Joseph Neighbors, SR/WA

Bio

Joseph (Joe) B. Neighbors, SR/WA
Universal Field Services, Inc.
P. O. Box 7363
Athens, GA 30604
P: (706) 543-3387
F: (706) 543-0225
Email: jbneighb@bellsouth.net
Email: jneighbors@ufsrw.com