RWIEF Home About RWIEF Trustees Awards Activities Donations Legacy Giving History RWIEF Tools Links

Right of Way International

Education Foundation Officers

 

Carol Croft, SR/WA
Bio

 

President
Carol A. Croft, SR/WA
Croft and Associates, LLC
4711 Trousdale Dr., Suite 121
Nashville, TN 37211
P: (615) 678-5674
C: (615) 476-8322
Email: CACroft@aol.com
Craig R. Poorker, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Bio
Vice President
Craig R. Poorker, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Great River Energy
12300 Elm Creek Boulevard
Maple Grove, MN 55369-4718
P: (763) 445-5980
Email: cpoorker@grenergy.com
 
 
   
Clyde B. Johnson, SR/WA
Bio
Treasurer
Clyde B. Johnson, SR/WA, R/W -
URAC, R/W - RAC
Consultant
515 Wellspring Ct.
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: (678) 350-3675
Email: clydebjohnson@comcast.net
Leslie Finnigan, SR/WA
Bi
o
Secretary
Leslie Finnigan, SR/WA
Vice President, Western Region
Universal Field Services
PO Box 2354 Salem, OR  97308-2354
Toll-Free: 877-501-7282 -
Office: 503-399-8002
Mobile: 503-709-1916
Email: lfinnigan@ufsrw.com

 

 

Right of Way International

Education Foundation Board of Trustees

 

David Sinclair, SR/WA
B
io
David W. Sinclair, SR/WA
Paragon Partners, Ltd.
24815 Lakebriar Dr.
Katy, TX 77494
P: (713) 582-5697
Email: david.sinclair@paragon-partners.com
Ron Barker, SR/WA
Bio

Ron Barker, SR/WA
Vectren Corporation
2345 East Main Street
Danville, IN 46122
P: (812) 231-6437
C: (317) 313-5557
Email: rbarker@vectren.com
 
 
 
 
Kevin Winner, SR/WA
Bio
Kevin Winner, SR/WA
9940 Benton Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
P: (505) 239-6505
F: (240) 332-0899
Email: kevin@winnermanagement.net
Bernard W. Lea, SR/WA
Bio

Bernard W. Lea, SR/WA
795 W. Regatta Ln
Stansbury Park, UT 84074
P: (435) 882-3030
C: (406) 670-4623
Email: bwlea90@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Angel Banks
Bio

Angel Banks
ROW Manager
Metropolitan Sewerage District of Buncombe County
2028 Riverside Drive
Asheville, NC 28804
Phone:  (828) 225-8283
Email:  abanks@msdbc.org
Michael Pattison, SR/WA
Bio

Michael Pattison, SR/WA
Pattison & Associates, Inc.
2378 Maritime Dr, Suite 110
Elk Grove, CA 95758
P: (916) 714-3010
Email: mike@pattisonappraisals.com
 
 
 
 
Kasy Chambers, SR/WA
Bio

Ms. Kasy E. Baldauf, SR/WA
Air Liquide Large Industries U.S. LP
9811 Katy Freeway, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77024
Phone: (713)320-5306
E-mail: kasy.baldauf@airliquide.com

Bio
Gina Anthony, SR/WA
Diversified Property Services, Inc.
20 E. Timonium Road, Suite 111
Timonium, Maryland 21093
Phone: 443-231-3485
Office: 410-252-5075 ext 1021
Email: GAnthony@dpsinc.name
 
 
 
 

Bio
Kelly Simmons
Business Development & Marketing Manager
Spirit Environmental
20465 State Highway 249, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: (281)664-2808
E-mail: ksimmons@spiritenv.com

Bio
Lara T. Bailey  SR/WA, R/W-NAC
ENBRIDGE
547 Lincoln Street
Richmond, ME 04357
Phone: : (207) 737-8249
Email: lara.bailey@enbridge.com

 
 
 
 

Bio
Carmelita Delgado, R/W-NAC, RWA
Regional Manager
Percheron, LLC
142 N Mechanic Street
Jackson, MI 49201
Phone: (619) 371-1985
carmelita.delgado@percheronllc.com

Bio
Annual IEC Appoinment
Aimie L. Mims, SR/WA, R/W-AMC, R/W-NAC
President
Right of Way Manager
HDR, Inc.
701 Xenia Avenue South, Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (763) 260-0962
E-mail: aimie.mims@hdrinc.com

 

EX-OFFICIO


Bio
Daniel M Stekol
Interim Chief Executive Officer
International Right of Way Association
19210 S. Vermont Ave., Bldg A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA 90248
P: (310)538-0233 ext. 126
F: (310) 538-1471
Joseph Neighbors, SR/WA Bio Joseph (Joe) B. Neighbors, SR/WA
Universal Field Services, Inc.
P. O. Box 7363
Athens, GA 30604
P: (706) 543-3387
Email: jbneighb@bellsouth.net
Email: jneighbors@ufsrw.com